GIGS

Thursday 2 June - Rotherfield Peppard Common, RG9 5LS, with the Sound Force Big Band, 18:30 to 20:30 hrs.

Friday 3 June - Jubilee Celebration, Amersham Memorial gardens, Amersham, Buckinghamshire , Postcode: HP7 0JP, with The Sound Force Big Band, 14:00 to 16:00 hrs.

Saturday 4 June - The Traco Club, Weybourne Road, Aldershot GU11 3NE, with Geoff Goodman, 15:00 to 16:30 hrs.

Wednesday 8 June - The Barley Mow, 67, Watersplash Road, Shepperton, London TW17 0EE, with Love That Jazz, 20:30 to 23:00 hrs.

Thursday 9 June - No.12 Bar, 12, Langdale Court, Whitney, Oxon, OX28 6FG, with Esther Ng Trio, 20:00 to 22:00 hrs.

Friday 10 June -  (Private Party), Hobbs of Henley, The Boat House, Station Road, Henley on Thames, RG9 1AZ, with Geoff Goodman, 19:00 to 23:00 hrs.

Saturday 11 June - Thames Hotel, Ray Mead Rd, Maidenhead SL6 8NR, with Love That Jazz, 20:30 to 23:00 hrs.

Wednesday 15 June - Alzheimer's Support Group, Party for carers, Berkshire College Of Agriculture, with The Phil Craddock Quartet, 12:00 to 12:45

Sunday 19 June - Denham Village Green, Village Rd, Denham, Uxbridge UB9 5BE, with Love That Jazz, 15:00 to 17:00 hrs.

Monday 20 June - French Bros. River Boat, (Private Party), The Runnymede on Thames Hotel and Spa, Windsor Road, Egham, Surrey, TW20 0AG, with Geoff Goodman, 19:00 to 23:00 hrs.

Wednesday 29 June - French Bros. River Boat,  Henley Regatta, (Private Party), Hurley Lock Mill Lane, Hurley SL6 5ND, with Geoff Goodman, 11:00 to 18:00 hrs.

Saturday 9 July - Thame Music Festival, Thame Town Centre, Oxfordshire, OX9 3DP, with the Sound Force Big Band,

TBA.

Saturday 23 July - The Georgian River Boat, (Private Party), Windsor & Maidenhead Boat Company SL6 8NP, with Geoff Goodman, 12:00 to 15:00 hrs.

Saturday 30 July - The Angel, Bath Road, Woolhampton, RG18 3ST, with the Phil Craddock Quartet, 20:00 to 22:00

Saturday 13 August - Geoff Goodman, TBA

Saturday 20 August - Thames Hotel, Ray Mead Rd, Maidenhead SL6 8NR, with Love That Jazz, 20:30 to 23:00 hrs.

Sunday 4 September - Amersham Heritage Day, Amersham Memorial Gardens, Old Amersham Farm High Street, Amersham HP7 0HR, with Love That Jazz, 13:30 to 15:30 hrs. (Heritage day includes street stalls, food stalls etc and garden seating).

Wednesday 7 September - The Barley Mow, 67, Watersplash Road, Shepperton, London TW17 0EE, with Love That Jazz, 20:30 to 23:00 hrs.

Sunday 18 September - McAlpine, Fawley Hill Fawley Green, Fawley, Henley-On-Thames RG9 6JA, with the Sound Force Big Band, TBA

Sunday 25 September - Kop Hill Climb, Kop Hill, Princes Risborough HP27 0LB, with the Sound Force Big Band, TBA

Sunday 27 November - The Santa Run, Alzheimer & Demeanture Support Group, Dorney Lake, Dorney Court, Court Lane, Windsor SL4 6QP,  with Phil Craddock, 11:30 to 13:30 hrs.

Wednesday 7 December - The Barley Mow, 67, Watersplash Road, Shepperton, London TW17 0EE, with Love That Jazz, 20:30 to 23:00 hrs.

Friday 9 December - Purley Social Club, Goosecroft Lane, Purley-on-Thames, Reading, RG8 8DR, with The Phil Craddock Trio, 14:30 to 16:30 hrs.